• 2016_NTAslider
  • 2016_NTAslider1
  • 2016_NTAslider2
  • 2016_NTAslider3

Entry Deadline Extended: 13 May

The nursing profession delivers outstanding care to patients, service users and residents all year long. And we will pay tribute to those nurses transforming care, delivering initiatives that improve outcomes and widen access to high-quality services on October 26, when we head to The Grosvenor House Hotel in London’s Park Lane to unveil the winners of the Nursing Times Awards 2016.

In  2015, more than 1,100 nursing professionals gathered at the Hotel to congratulate the 2015 winners of last year’s Awards. They showcased the enormous talent, resilience, passion and dedication of the nursing profession.  There were guest speakers from the Royal Free, who talked about their work saving nurses who cared for those with Ebola and contracted the disease themselves. Even HRH The Prince of Wales sent a video message to convey his gratitude for the nursing profession’s tireless work.

There are 22 categories, including 3 new categories for 2016, which are:

So – you can’t miss out. If you and your team would like to be among the trophy winners this year, it is now time to enter.

The Nursing Times Awards recognises the heroes of the profession – if you are involved in any aspect of nursing care in any setting, then there will be an award for you. Click on the categories above to find out how you can show your expertise to the judges, and share and disseminate your best practice to the nursing world.

Entering is quick, free and easy, click here to register your details and start your entry today.

Final entry deadline: 13 Mayl

Good luck!

2015 Highlights




By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept